SHOW DATES | 2017

A Complete List of the Band's Show Dates For 2017  |  New Shows Added Frequently

 

Wednesday January 4  ●  Armor Inn, Orchard Park.  7:30pm

Friday January 13  ●  Santora's, Williamsville.  9:00pm

Saturday January 14  ●  Buffalo On Tap, Buffalo Niagara Convention Center, Buffalo.  12:00pm

Saturday January 21  ●  Byrncliff Resort, Varysburg.  9:00pm

 

Saturday February 4  ●  Sweet Home Scholarship Performance Concert, Sweet Home Middle School Aud, Amherst.

ALL AGES SHOW. $10 call 517-6764 for tickets.

 

Saturday February 11  ●  Sportsmen's Tavern, Buffalo. with Stone Country Band.  8:30pm

Friday February 24   ●  Santora's, Williamsville.  9:00pm

 

Wednesday March 1  ●  Armor Inn, Orchard Park.  7:30pm

Saturday March 11  ●  Nashville's, Henrietta, NY.  9:00pm

Friday March 17  ●  Tralf Music Hall, Buffalo. w/ Wasted Whiskey. $10. 7:00pm

Saturday March 18  ●  Hidden Valley Animal Adventure, Varysburg, NY.  9:00pm

Saturday March 25  ●  Jack Devine's, Hamburg.  9:00pm

Friday March 31  ●  J's White Elephant, Lackawanna. 9:00pm

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday April 7  ●  New York Beer Project, Lockport.  9pm

Saturday April 8  ●  Sportsmen's Tavern, Buffalo. w/ Stone Country Band.  8:30pm

Monday April 17  ●  Dyngus Day @ Salvatore's. 8pm

Saturday April 22  ●  Santora's, Williamsville.  9:30pm

Saturday April 29  ●  Private Party 6pm

 

Friday May 5  ●  Deep South Taco, Cinco De Mayo street party, Buffalo. 4pm

Wednesday May 10  ●  Armor Inn, Orchard Park.  7:30pm

Friday May 26  ●  Mickey Rats, Angola, NY 9pm

Saturday May 27  ●  Jack Devine's (south), Hamburg 9pm

Monday May 29  ●  Mickey Rats Memorial Day Bash, Angola. TBD

 

Friday June 2  ●  The Cove, w/ Meghan Lindsay, Depew. 9pm

Friday June 16  ●  Mickey Rats, Angola, NY 9pm

Saturday June 17  ●  Santora's, Williamsville.  9:30pm

 Friday June 30  ●  M&T Plaza Concert Series, Buffalo 12:00 ALL AGES

Friday June 30  ●  Mickey Rats, Angola, NY.  9pm

 

Sunday July 2  ●  Lancaster Independence Days, Lancaster  8pm

Monday July 5  ●  Banchetti's "Groovin in the Grove", Amherst, NY 6:30pm. ALL AGES

Friday July 14  ●  Santora's, Transit location, Williamsville, NY  9:30pm

Saturday July 15  ●  Java Fire Convention, North Java, NY.  7:00pm

Thursday July 20  ●  Buffalo Irish Center, South Buffalo, NY 6pm

Friday July 21  ●  Canalfest, N. Tonawanda, NY. 8pm. ALL AGES

Saturday July 22  ●  The Dock, Hamburg, NY  6pm

 

Wednesday August 2  ●  Riverfest Park, Old 1st Ward, Buffalo, NY 6pm

Friday August 4  ●  St. Christopher's "Summerfest", Tonawanda.  7:00pm. ALL AGES

Saturday August 5  ●  Dunlop Corporation "ride for charity", Sheridan Park, Tonawanda.  3-5pm

Saturday August 5  ●  Langford Jamboree, Langford, NY.  w/ PHIL VASSAR. 6pm

Friday August 11  ●  Mickey Rats, Angola, NY. 9pm

Saturday August 12  ●  Private Wedding

Friday August 18  ●  South Line Fire Department, "Summer Bash", Cheektowaga. 7:00pm

 

Saturday September 9  ●  Jack Devines, Hamburg, NY  9pm

Wednesday September 20  ●  Elderwood, Cheektowaga, NY. 6pm.  ALL AGES

Wednesday September 27  ●  Armor Inn, Orchard Park.  7:30pm

 

Friday October 20  ●  Santoras, Williamsville, NY. 9:30pm

 

Saturday November 11  ●  Jack Devines, Hamburg.   9pm

Friday November 24  ●  Santoras, Williamsville.  9:30pm

 

Wednesday December 6  ●  Armor Inn, Orchard Park.  7:30pm

 

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED  |  COPYRIGHT @ 2017  |  WEST OF THE MARK  |  DESIGNED BY TONY STANG

PRESENTED BY: