SHOW DATES | 2016

A Complete List of the Band's Show Dates For 2016

CURRENT SHOWS

Saturday January 9  ●  Witter's Sports Bar, North Tonawanda.  9:00pm

Saturday January 16  ●  Buffalo On Tap, Buffalo Niagara Convention Center.  1:00pm

Friday January 22  ●  Santora's, Williamsville.  9:00pm

Wednesday January 27  ●  Armor Inn, Orchard Park.  7:30pm

Saturday January 30  ●  Raintree Bar and Grill, Tonawanda.  9:30pm

 

Saturday February 6  ●  Byrncliff Resort, Varysburg.  9:00pm

 

*Saturday February 20  ●  SPECIAL EVENT: SWEET HOME MIDDLE SCHOOL, AMHERST.  7:30pm*

Performance concert to begin our annual scholarship fund for music department.

ALL AGES SHOW $10 ticket available at all shows

 

Saturday March 5  ●  Witter's Sports Bar, North Tonawanda.  9:00pm

Wednesday March 9  ●  Armor Inn, Orchard Park.  7:30pm

Friday March 11  ●  Santora's, Transit Rd, Amherst  9pm

Saturday March 12  ●  The Lodge, Hidden Valley Animal Adventure, Varysburg, NY.  9pm

Monday March 28  ●  Salvatore's DYNGUS DAY, Lancaster.  6:00pm

 

Saturday April 2  ●  Raintree Bar and Grill, Tonawanda.  9:30pm

Saturday April 9  ●  Nashville's II, (formerly Howdys), Williamsville.  9pm

Wednesday April 20  ●  Armor Inn, Orchard Park.  7:30pm

Friday April 22  ●  Attitudes, Lockport, NY 10:00pm

 

Friday, May 13  ●  Santora's, Williamsville.  9:00pm

Saturday May 21  ●  Armor Inn, Orchard Park.  9:00pm

Friday May 27  ●  Mickey Rats, Angola-on-the-lake.  10:00pm

Saturday May 28  ●  Nashville's II, Williamsville.  9:00pm

 

Friday June 10  ●  St. Mary's of the Angels, Olean, NY. 8:00pm

Wednesday June 15  ●  Elderwood Homes, "Cruise Night", Cheektowaga.  6:00pm

Friday June 17  ●  Mickey Rats, Angola-on-the-lake.  10:00pm

Friday June 24  ●  West Seneca Community Days, West Seneca.  7:30pm

 

Saturday July 2  ●  Lancaster "Independence Days Celebration", Lancaster, NY  7pm

Tuesday July 12  ●  Orchard Park Concert Series, Orchard Park Middle School, NY 6:30pm (ALL AGES)

Friday July 15  ●  Mickey Rats, Angola-on-the-lake.  10:00pm

Saturday July 16  ●  "Burgerfest", Hamburg.  3:30pm (ALL AGES)

Wednesday July 20  ●  Alden Concert Series, Alden Town Park, Alden,  NY  7:30pm (ALL AGES)

Friday July 22  ●  Canalfest, N. Tonawanda Sweeney St stage, 8pm (ALL AGES)

Saturday July 23  ●  Transit Valley Country Club, Private Party. 7pm

Friday July 29  ●  Mickey Rats, Angola-on-the-lake.  10:00pm

 

Wednesday August 3  ●  Riverfest Park, South Buffalo, NY 6:30pm (ALL AGES)

Friday August 5  ●  St. Christopher's "Summerfest", Tonawanda.  7:00pm

Saturday August 6  ●  14 Holy Helpers Summerfest, West Seneca.  7:00pm

Friday August 19  ●  South Line Fire Department, "Summer Bash", Cheektowaga. 7pm

Friday August 26  ●  Mickey Rats, Angola-on-the-lake, 10pm

 

Friday September 9  ●  Santora's, Williamsville 9pm

Saturday September 10  ●  Raintree Bar and Grill, Tonawanda  9:30pm

Friday September 16  ●  Bowmansville Fire Hall, Lancaster Police Cayuga Club Pig Roast, Bowmansville. 7pm

Saturday September 24  ●  Nashville's II, Williamsville 9pm

 

Friday October 14  ●  Jack Devine's, Hamburg. 9pm

*CANCELLED - Saturday October 22  ●  Nashville's II, Williamsville.  9pm - CANCELLED*

Saturday October 29  ●  Witter's Sports Bar, North Tonawanda. 8pm

 

Friday November 11  ●  Santora's, Williamsville.  9pm

Saturday November 19  ●  Raintree Bar and Grill, Tonawanda. 9:30pm

Wednesday November 23  ●  Armor Inn, Orchard Park. 7:30pm

Saturday November 26  ●  Nashville's II, Williamsville. 9pm

 

Friday December 16  ●  Jack Devine's, Hamburg. 8pm

Saturday December 17  ●  Nashville's II, Clarence. 9pm

 

 

Past shows - 2015

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED  |  COPYRIGHT @ 2017  |  WEST OF THE MARK  |  DESIGNED BY TONY STANG