SHOW DATES

Saturday January 10

Wednesday January 14

Saturday January 17

Friday January 23

Friday January 30

Saturday January 31

 

Tuesday February 3

Saturday February 7

Friday February 20

Saturday February 21

Wednesday February 25

Friday February 27

 

Friday March 6

Friday March 13

Saturday March 14

Saturday March 28

 

Saturday April 4

Wednesday April 15

Friday April 17

Friday April 24

Saturday April 25

 

Saturday May 9

Saturday May 16

Wednesday May 20

Friday May 22

Friday May 29

 

Friday June 12

Friday June 19

Saturday June 20

 

Thursday July 2

Thursday July 9

Friday July 10

Saturday July 18

Friday July 24

Saturday July 25

Friday July 31

 

Saturday August 1

Saturday August 8

Wednesday August 12

Friday August 14

Friday August 21

Friday August 27

 

Wednesday September 9

Saturday September 12

 

Saturday November 7

Saturday November 14

 

Wednesday December 16

  •  Trailside Grill, Hidden Animal Adventure, Varysburg, NY. 9pm
  •  Armor Inn, Hamburg. 7pm
  •  Santora's, Transit Rd, Williamsville. 9:30pm
  •  Hyatt Regency Hotel, WYRK Singles Party, Buffalo. 7:30pm
  •  Stir Nightclub, Seneca Niagara Casino, Niagara Falls, USA. 5:30pm
  •  Howdy's, Clarence. 8pm
  •  
  •  Private Party
  •  Witter’s Sports Bar & Grill, N. Tonawanda. 9pm
  •  Raintree Bar and Grill, Tonawanda. 9pm
  •  Byrncliff Resort, Varysburg, NY. 9:30pm
  •  Armor Inn, Hamburg. 7pm
  •  Santora's, Transit Rd, Williamsville. 9pm
  •  
  •  Buffalo Iron Works "Garthfest", Buffalo. 8:30pm
  •  CDCTT Tour stop, Nashville’s, Henrietta, NY. 7pm
  •  Howdy's, Clarence. 8pm
  •  Raintree Bar and Grill, Tonawanda. 9pm
  •  
  •  Trailside Grill, Varysburg, NY. 9pm
  •  Armor Inn, Hamburg. 7pm
  •  Santora's, Transit Rd, Williamsville. 9pm
  •  Raintree Bar and Grill, Tonawanda. 9pm
  •  Nifty Fifties, Niagara Falls, USA. 9:30pm
  •  
  •  Howdy's, Clarence. 8pm
  •  Knights of Columbus, N. Tonawanda. 8pm
  •  Armor Inn, Hamburg. 7pm
  •  Mickey Rats, Angola-on-the-Lake. 10:30pm
  •  Santora's, Transit Rd, Williamsville. 9pm
  •  
  •  St. Mary of the Angels, Olean, NY 8pm
  •  Mickey Rats, Angola-on-the-Lake. 10:30pm
  •  Orchard Park Little League Fundraiser.
  •  
  •  Lancaster Independence Days, Lancaster. 7pm
  •  Buffalo Irish Center, S. Buffalo. 6pm (all ages)
  •  Mickey Rats, Angola-on-the-Lake. 10:30pm
  •  Brighton Music Fest, Town of Tonawanda. 3pm
  •  Canalfest, Tonawanda. 8pm (all ages)
  •  St. Martha "Summerfest", Depew. 8pm
  •  Mickey Rats, Angola-on-the-Lake. 10:30pm
  •  
  •  Langford Jamboree, Langford. 4pm
  •  14 Holy Helpers Lawn Fete, West Seneca. 7pm
  •  Alden Town Park Concert Series, Alden. 7:30pm
  •  Mickey Rats, Angola-on-the-Lake. 10:30pm
  •  South Line Fire Department, Cheektowaga. 7pm
  •  Buffalo Irish Center, S. Buffalo. 6pm
  •  
  •  Armor Inn, Hamburg. 7pm
  •  Private Wedding, Letchworth
  •  
  •  Armor Inn, Hamburg. 9pm
  •  St. Christopher's Nicaraguan Benefit, Tonawanda. 8pm
  •  
  •  Armor Inn, Hamburg. 7pm

 

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED  |  COPYRIGHT @ 2015  |  WEST OF THE MARK  |  DESIGNED BY TONY STANG